Board of Directors

The Edmonton West Primary Care Network (EWPCN) is a joint venture between local physicians and Alberta Health Services (AHS).

Operated with grant funding from the Alberta government, EWPCN is governed by representatives from the physician group and AHS. This group of representatives ensures our patients’ primary health care needs are met and that they are receiving the best primary care possible.

2024-2025 Board Members

Board of Directors Position
Dr. Tracey-Lee Flanders President
Maya Pungur-Buick Community-Based Director
Dr. Scott Matlock Director
Dr. Yinka Ibi Director
Dr. Shawkat Kibria Director
Dr. Chi Otitoju Director
Dr. Lilah Rossi President-Elect
Dr. Sharon Vaselenak Treasurer
Monica Robson Community-Based Director
Dona Baker Community-Based Director & Assistant Treasurer
Marti Pickett Executive Director (ex officio; non-voting); Secretary
Dr. Bash Amien Medical Director (ex officio; non-voting)
Dawn Estey Alberta Health Services Governance Committee Representative
Jacob Van Nest Alberta Health Services Governance Committee Representative